Bitcoin Prime

L'application Bitcoin Prime s'appuie sur des algorithmes d'IA sophistiqués pour effectuer des transactions de crypto CFD à un taux de victoire élevé. Ouvrez simplement un compte gratuit et suivez les instructions simples pour commencer.

** Tous les échanges comporte des risques!

Fonctionnalités Bitcoin Prime

image-trait
Système de trading puissant

Bitcoin Prime peut étudier des ensembles de données extrêmement volumineux et glaner des signaux de trading très précis. Notre système de trading est alimenté par des algorithmes très puissants. Ces algorithmes ont prouvé qu'ils battaient les marchés dans les bonnes conditions de marché. Notre plateforme glane des signaux de trading à partir de Big Data en utilisant à la fois les techniques d'analyse fondamentale et technique.

image-trait
Plateforme de trading hautement cotée

L'application Bitcoin Prime a été examinée plus de cent mille fois par nos clients partout sur le Web. La majorité de nos critiques rapportent une expérience de trading incroyable. Il a également été examiné par plus de 15 publications cryptographiques à fort trafic et s'est révélé rentable. Nous avons également participé à des conférences d'experts dans les médias grand public.

image-trait
Les courtiers partenaires les mieux notés

Le logiciel Bitcoin Prime a noué un partenariat avec les meilleurs courtiers en robots de l'industrie. Ces courtiers sont notre lien avec nos clients et le marché libre. Ils sont hautement réputés et réglementés et donc sans danger pour nos clients. De plus, ils offrent de puissants systèmes d'exécution d'ordres pour une exécution instantanée des ordres. Cela élimine le glissement, améliorant ainsi les performances.

Négocier avec Bitcoin Prime

Avec l'application Bitcoin Prime, vous pourrez spéculer sur plus de 80 paires de CFD BTC. Ceux-ci incluent les plus volatils, tels que BTC / USD et BTC / GBP.

Bitcoin Prime propose une myriade d'outils pour vous aider à gérer le risque associé à un effet de levier élevé. Cela permet de réaliser d'énormes profits grâce à de petits investissements en capital.

Bitcoin Prime offre un environnement de trading entièrement transparent alimenté par la technologie DLT. Vous pouvez suivre votre compte de trading en temps réel et résoudre les litiges grâce à la technologie des contrats intelligents. Nous travaillons uniquement avec des courtiers partenaires hautement réglementés et régulièrement audités.

Échangez BTC et plus avec l'application Bitcoin Prime

Avantages du trading avec Bitcoin Prime

Bitcoin Prime est une puissante plateforme de trading crypto automatisée fondée en 2014. Nous sommes le seul système de trading basé sur l'IA pour le trading de Bitcoin.

Il y a plus de 50,000 avis sur Bitcoin Prime d'utilisateurs sur Reddit, Forex Peace Army et TrustPilot. Au moins 90% de ces avis confirment que nous sommes un système commercial rentable.

Bitcoin Prime gagne de l'argent grâce à la volatilité, que les prix augmentent ou diminuent. Vous ne gagnez de l'argent que par l'appréciation des prix de la manière traditionnelle d'investir dans la cryptographie. Le trading manuel de Crypto CFD implique des stratégies de vente à découvert mais nécessite des compétences de trading importantes.

Nous nous efforçons de toujours offrir la meilleure expérience de trading à nos utilisateurs. Vous trouverez ci-dessous certains des avantages de l'utilisation de Bitcoin Prime.

Nous facilitons le trading Bitcoin

Il est extrêmement facile de négocier avec Bitcoin Prime car toutes les fonctions techniques sont automatisées. Créez un compte gratuit sur cette page et alimentez votre compte de trading avec au moins 250 USD. Vous pouvez déposer plus ou récupérer tous les bénéfices quotidiens pour une croissance plus rapide. Nous proposons des ressources de trading adéquates, y compris une vidéo de tutoriel de trading et un compte de démonstration. Le courtier sous-jacent affecte à tous les utilisateurs un gestionnaire de compte dédié pour les aider à naviguer sur la plateforme. Veuillez noter que Bitcoin Prime est un système commercial légitime et fonctionne avec des courtiers de robots très réputés.

Vous ne payez aucun frais d'inscription

La plupart de nos concurrents facturent des frais de licence élevés en plus des frais de négociation et des commissions. Avec nous, vous ne payez pas un centime tant que vous n'êtes pas rentable. Bitcoin Prime est actuellement disponible sur une licence gratuite. Cependant, nous pourrions bientôt introduire des frais minimes. Ceux qui s'inscrivent à la licence gratuite en profiteront toute leur vie. Nous facturons une commission de 2% sur les comptes rentables. Les comptes non rentables ne paient aucun frais. De plus, vous ne paierez aucun frais de dépôt lorsque vous négociez avec nous. Jusqu'à dix retraits par mois sont également gratuits. Tout retrait après le dixième entraîne des frais de 1%.

Nous offrons une garantie de sécurité

Bitcoin Prime s'engage à offrir un environnement commercial sûr et transparent. Nous faisons partie des rares systèmes de trading qui fonctionnent sur la blockchain. Cela signifie que nos utilisateurs peuvent surveiller tous les aspects de leurs comptes de trading en temps réel. Ils peuvent également facilement résoudre les litiges grâce à la technologie des contrats intelligents. Bitcoin Prime n'est pas une arnaque et fonctionne donc en partenariat avec des courtiers de premier plan. Ces courtiers ont une réglementation dans tous les pays où ce système commercial est accessible. La réglementation des courtiers est une preuve suffisante de l'engagement à opérer de manière transparente. L'application et le site Web Bitcoin Prime sont cryptés via le cryptage AES.

QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES

1 Combien dois-je investir?

Vous avez besoin d'un minimum de 250 USD pour trader sur Bitcoin Prime. Il n'y a pas de limite supérieure au montant que vous pouvez investir, mais il est toujours prudent de commencer petit.

2 Le trading avec Bitcoin Prime est-il risqué?

Il existe un risque élevé dans toutes les formes de négociation de volatilité. Le risque a une corrélation positive avec les rendements, et vous devriez donc être prêt à perdre pour gagner. Cependant, il est imprudent d'investir plus de 10% de votre épargne dans un investissement très risqué.

3 Combien puis-je gagner?

Cela dépendra du montant que vous êtes prêt à investir et, bien sûr, des conditions actuelles du marché. Dans les bonnes conditions, vous pourriez gagner jusqu'à 60% de bénéfices quotidiens avec l'application Bitcoin Prime.

4 Bitcoin Prime est-il une arnaque ou un stratagème de Ponzi?

Non, Bitcoin Prime génère des rendements pour les investisseurs en pariant sur la volatilité des CFD BTC. Ce système commercial applique un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 3000: 1, ce qui permet aux petits comptes d'être très rentables. Lisez cette revue Bitcoin Prime pour en savoir plus.

5 De combien d'heures par jour ai-je besoin pour travailler?

Vous n'avez besoin que de quelques minutes par jour pour ajuster votre compte pour le trading en direct. L'application Bitcoin Prime fera le reste pour vous et déposera le produit sur votre compte.

6 Comment retirer des bénéfices?

Retirer vos bénéfices est assez simple. Soumettez une demande via la page de gestion des fonds et vous recevrez votre argent en quelques heures. Bitcoin Prime a conclu un pacte avec nos courtiers partenaires pour faciliter les transactions plus rapidement et gratuitement.

Plus d'informations sur Bitcoin Prime

Comment puis-je m'inscrire avec l'application Bitcoin Prime?

Bitcoin Prime a rendu le processus d'enregistrement sur notre plate-forme assez facile. Faites défiler vers le haut de cette page et entrez les détails requis dans le formulaire fourni. Vérifiez vos informations avant de les soumettre pour vous assurer qu'elles sont exactes.

1) Le fait de ne pas fournir d'informations exactes peut entraîner des retards dans les étapes suivantes. Bitcoin Prime traite toutes les données des utilisateurs dans la plus stricte confidentialité. Nos plates-formes sont cryptées RSA pour garantir qu'aucune forme de tiers ne puisse y pénétrer.

2) De plus, Bitcoin Prime se conforme aux lois sur la confidentialité des données, telles que le règlement général sur la protection des données de l'UE (RGPD). Il s'agit de la loi sur la confidentialité des données la plus stricte au monde, et seules les entreprises de haut niveau peuvent répondre à ses exigences réglementaires.

3) La plate-forme Bitcoin Prime travaille avec des courtiers réglementés pour protéger les dépôts des utilisateurs. Vous serez jumelé à l'un de ces courtiers immédiatement après l'inscription et vous serez invité à vérifier votre identité avec eux. La vérification d'identité est devenue une mesure obligatoire pour toutes les entreprises opérant sur des marchés financiers bien développés.

4) Le trading avec le logiciel Bitcoin Prime devrait être facile, surtout si vous avez regardé la vidéo du guide de trading. Il existe également un compte de démonstration pour vous aider à maîtriser la plateforme de trading avant de la mettre en ligne.

Qu'est-ce que Bitcoin Prime?

L'application Bitcoin Prime est un puissant système de trading automatique. Les utilisateurs doivent uniquement s'inscrire et déposer le capital commercial requis pour participer à la négociation. L'application se négocie à des vitesses extrêmement élevées et profite donc des moindres fluctuations du marché.

Bitcoin Prime s'est associé aux meilleurs courtiers du secteur. Ces courtiers offrent un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 3000: 1 pour amplifier les petits métiers. L'effet de levier élevé est l'un des facteurs contribuant au taux de rendement élevé des petits comptes

Faits sur Bitcoin Prime!

Le système commercial Bitcoin Prime a acquis une excellente réputation dans le monde entier. Voici quelques faits intéressants sur cet outil de trading.

  • Bitcoin Prime est le seul système de trading automatique sur le marché qui applique l'IA au trading exclusif de CFD BTC.
  •  Le système de trading Bitcoin Prime a fait ses preuves sur le marché depuis 2015. Il est largement examiné par des experts et considéré comme légitime.
  • L'application Bitcoin Prime offre une exposition à 75 CFD BTC sur fiat et cryptos. Les paires les plus négociées sur notre plateforme sont BTC / USD, BTC / EUR et BTC / GBP.
Bitcoin Prime et rumeurs de célébrités

Les rumeurs de Bitcoin Prime s'associent à des célébrités renommées. Mais sont-ils vrais? Découvrez ci-dessous.

  • Les jumeaux Winklevoss - Cameron et Tyler Winklevoss, bien connus sous le nom de jumeaux Winklevoss, ont fait leur richesse grâce au trading BTC. On estime qu'ils valent plus de 1.5 milliard de dollars. Une rumeur virale de Reddit prétend qu'ils font partie des investisseurs Bitcoin Prime. Cependant, ce n'est pas vrai.
  •  Elon Musk Bitcoin - Il est vrai qu'Elon Musk possède des BTC, mais il n'a divulgué aucun investissement ou trading via un système de trading automatique.

Tout sujet très populaire attire une part équitable de rumeurs non fondées, et c'est pourquoi il est toujours prudent de vérifier les informations sur ce site Web Bitcoin Prime.

Bitcoin Prime est-il une arnaque? Dernier mot!

L'application Bitcoin Prime est un système commercial réputé avec des dizaines de milliers d'avis sur Internet. Les consommateurs individuels et les experts nous évaluent extrêmement bien.

Bitcoin Prime est apparu dans les principales publications cryptographiques et dans les programmes de médias grand public populaires au Royaume-Uni et en Australie. Vous pouvez trader avec notre algorithme de trading de pointe depuis tous les pays prenant en charge le trading de CFD.

Ceux-ci incluent tous les pays d'Europe, d'Asie, d'Amérique du Nord et d'Australie. Nous sommes également joignables depuis certaines régions d'Afrique et du Moyen-Orient. Notre plateforme n'est pas accessible depuis les États-Unis car le trading de CFD y est interdit.

Tentez votre chance avec Bitcoin Prime en vous inscrivant via le lien ci-dessous. Gardez à l'esprit que le trading avec n'importe quel système au rythme rapide comporte des risques.

Le trading crypto est risqué et peut entraîner des pertes! Lisez les termes et conditions du courtier lié avant utilisation.

Bitcoin Prime

Bitcoin Prime app relies on sophisticated AI algorithms to conduct crypto CFDs trading at a high win rate. Simply open a free account and follow the simple instructions to get started.

**All trading carries risk!

8 December 2020 | Updated:

Bitcoin Prime Features

feature-image
Powerful Trading System

Bitcoin Prime can study extremely large data sets and glean highly accurate trading signals. Our trading system is powered by very powerful algorithms. These algorithms have proven to beat the markets under the right market conditions. Our platform gleans trading signals from big data using both the fundamental and technical analysis techniques.

feature-image
Highly Rated Trading Platform

The Bitcoin Prime app has been reviewed over a hundred thousand times by our clients all over the web. The majority of our reviewers report an amazing trading experience.  It has also reviewed by over 15 high traffic crypto publications and reported to be profitable. We have also been featured on expert talks in the mainstream media.

feature-image
Top Rated Partner Brokers

Bitcoin Prime software has acquired a partnership with the industry’s best robot brokers. These brokers are our link to our clients and the open market. They are highly reputable and regulated and hence safe for our clients. Moreover, they offer powerful order execution systems for instant order execution. This eliminates slippage hence improving performance.

Trading with Bitcoin Prime

With the Bitcoin Prime app, you'll get to speculate on over 80 BTC CFDs pairs. These include the most volatile ones, such as BTC/USD and BTC/GBP.

Bitcoin Prime offers a myriad of tools to help you manage the risk associated with high leverage. This makes it possible to earn huge profits from small capital investment.

Bitcoin Prime offers a fully transparent trading environment powered by DLT technology. You can follow your trading account in real-time and solve disputes through the smart contracts technology. We only work with highly regulated and regularly audited partner brokers.

Trade BTC and more with the Bitcoin Prime App

Advantages of Trading with Bitcoin Prime

Bitcoin Prime is a powerful automated crypto trading platform founded in 2014. We are the only AI-driven trading system for bitcoin trading.

There are over 50,000 Bitcoin Prime reviews from users on Reddit, Forex Peace Army, and TrustPilot. At least 90% of these reviews confirm that we are a profitable trading system.

Bitcoin Prime makes money of volatility irrespective of whether the prices are rising or falling. You only make money through price appreciation in the traditional way of investing in crypto. Manual Crypto CFDs trading involves short-selling strategies but requires significant trading skills.

We endeavour to always offer the best trading experience to our users. Below are some of the advantages of using Bitcoin Prime.

We make Bitcoin Trading easy

It’s extremely easy to trade with Bitcoin Prime since all the technical functions are automated. Register a free account on this page and fund your trading account with at least USD250. You can deposit more or plough back all daily profits for faster growth. We offer adequate trading resources, including a trading tutorial video and a demo account. The underlying broker assigns all users a dedicated account manager to help them navigate through the platform. Please note that Bitcoin Prime is a legit trading system and works with highly reputable robot brokers.

You don’t pay any signup fees

Most of our competitors charge hefty license fees on top of trading fees and commissions. With us, you don’t pay a dime until you are profitable. Bitcoin Prime is currently available on a free license. However, we may introduce a small fee soon. Those who sign up for the free license will enjoy it for a lifetime. We charge a 2% commission on profitable accounts. Unprofitable accounts do not pay any charges. Moreover, you won’t pay any deposit fees when trading with us. Up to ten withdrawals per month are also free. Any withdrawal after the tenth one attracts a 1% fee.

We offer a safety guarantee

Bitcoin Prime is committed to offering a safe and transparent trading environment. We are among the handful of trading systems that operate on the blockchain. This means that our users can monitor all aspects of their trading accounts in real-time. They can also easily solve disputes through Smart Contracts technology. Bitcoin Prime is not a scam and therefore operates in partnership with top tier brokers. These brokers have regulation in all countries where this trading system is accessible. Broker regulation is enough proof of commitment to operating transparently. Bitcoin Prime app and website are encrypted through AES encryption.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. How much do I invest?

You need a minimum of USD250 to trade on Bitcoin Prime. There is no upper limit to how much you can invest, but it’s always prudent to start small.

2. Is trading with Bitcoin Prime risky?

There is high risk in all forms of volatility trading. Risk has a positive correlation with returns, and hence you should be ready to lose to win. However, it’s imprudent to invest more than 10% of your savings in a highly risky investment.

3. How much can I make?

That will depend on how much you are willing to stake and of course, the current market conditions. Under the right conditions, you could make up to 60% in daily profits with the Bitcoin Prime app.

4. Is Bitcoin Prime a scam or Ponzi scheme?

No, Bitcoin Prime generate returns for investors by betting on BTC CFDs volatility. This trading system applies a leverage of up to 3000:1 hence making it possible for small accounts to be highly profitable.  Read this Bitcoin Prime review to learn more.

5. How many hours per day do I need to work?

You only need a few minutes per day to adjust your account for live trading. The Bitcoin Prime app will do the rest for you and deposit proceeds in your account.

6. How do I withdraw profits?

Withdrawing your profits is quite easy. Submit a request through the funds’ management page, and you will receive your money within hours. Bitcoin Prime has entered into a pact with our partner brokers to facilitate transactions faster and for free.

More Information about Bitcoin Prime

How do I register with the Bitcoin Prime App?

Bitcoin Prime has made the registration process on our platform quite easy. Scroll to the top of this page and enter the required details in the provided form. Countercheck your information before submission to ensure that it’s accurate.

1) Failure to submit accurate information may lead to delays in the next stages. Bitcoin Prime handle all users’ data in strict confidentiality. Our platforms are RSA encrypted to ensure that no form of the third party can penetrate through.

2) Moreover, Bitcoin Prime comply with data privacy laws, such as the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). This is the world most stringent data privacy law, and only high-level firms can meet its regulatory requirements.

 

3) The Bitcoin Prime platform works with regulated brokers to safeguard users’ deposits. You will be matched with one of these brokers immediately after registration and asked to verify ID with them. Identity verification has become a mandatory measure for all firms operating in well-developed financial markets.

4) Trading with the Bitcoin Prime software should be easy, especially if you have watched the trading guide video. There is also a demo account to help you master the trading platform before going live.

What is Bitcoin Prime?

Bitcoin Prime app is a powerful auto-trading system. Users only need to sign up and deposit the required trading capital to participate in trading. The app trades at extremely high speeds and hence takes advantage of the slightest market fluctuations.

Bitcoin Prime has partnered with top brokers in the industry. These brokers offer leverage of up to 3000:1 to magnify the small trades. The high leverage is one of the contributing factors to the high return rate on small accounts

Facts about Bitcoin prime!

The Bitcoin Prime trading system has earned a great reputation all over the globe. Here are some interesting facts about this trading tool.

  • Bitcoin Prime is the only auto-trading system in the market that applies AI to exclusively trading BTC CFDs.
  •  Bitcoin Prime trading system has a proven track record having been in the market since 2015. It’s reviewed widely by experts and reported to be legit.
  • Bitcoin Prime app offers exposure to 75 BTC CFDs on both fiat and cryptos. The most heavily traded pairs on our platform include BTC/USD, BTC/EUR, and BTC/GBP.
Bitcoin Prime and Celebrity Rumours

Bitcoin Prime rumours are associating with renowned celebrities. But are they true? Find out below.

  • The Winklevoss Twins – Cameron and Tyler Winklevoss, well known as the Winklevoss twins, made their wealth through BTC trading. They are estimated to be worth over $1.5 billion. A viral Reddit rumour alleges that they are among Bitcoin Prime investors. However, this is not true.
  •  Elon Musk Bitcoin – It’s true that Elon Musk owns some BTC, but he hasn’t disclosed investing or trading through any auto-trading system.

Any highly popular subject attracts a fair share of unfounded rumours, and that’s why it’s always prudent to verify information on this Bitcoin Prime website.

Is Bitcoin Prime a scam? Final word!

Bitcoin Prime app is a reputable trading system with tens of thousands of reviews all over the internet. Both individual consumers and experts rate us extremely well.

Bitcoin Prime has appeared in top crypto publications and popular mainstream media programs in the UK and Australia. You can trade with our state-of-the-art trading algorithm from all countries that support CFDs trading.

These include all countries in Europe, Asia, North America, and Australia. We are also reachable from some parts of Africa and the Middle East. Our platform is not accessible from the United States since CFDs trading is prohibited there.

Try your luck with Bitcoin Prime by signing up through the link below. Keep it in mind that trading with any fast-paced system involves risk.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Prime is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Prime does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.