關於我們

Bitcoin Prime 是市場上最古老、最負盛名的比特幣交易軟件之一。 自 2016 年以來,我們一直提供自動 BTC 交易服務。

我們的交易系統被許多人使用。 鑑於我們的系統使整個交易過程自動化,與我們交易對所有人來說都是小菜一碟。

您只需註冊我們,通過匹配的經紀人為您的賬戶注資,然後點擊實時按鈕開始交易。 我們的交易系統附有解釋所有功能的教程視頻。

我們一直在努力為我們的客戶提供最好的交易體驗。 我們的交易系統會定期更新,以跟上高度動態的加密市場。 Bitcoin Prime 建立在人工智能技術之上,以最大限度地提高性能。

AI 的機器學習 (ML) 子集使我們的交易系統能夠在與數據交互時提高準確性。 我們是少數由人工智能驅動的專業加密交易機器人之一。 此外,我們提供區塊鏈驅動的交易生態系統,以確保高度的準確性。

創建新帳戶

 

Bitcoin Prime

我們推出了 Bitcoin Prime 讓普通人享受快節奏的BTC交易帶來的令人垂涎的利潤。 該交易軟件應用了廣泛的複雜技術來擊敗市場。

此外,我們領先於市場,因此可以在市場適應新信息之前利用新信息。 Bitcoin Prime 已經過測試並證明在大多數情況下都能擊敗市場。

我們已經與超過 15 家一級經紀商建立了合作夥伴關係,以便能夠在全球範圍內提供我們的交易系統。 你只能使用 Bitcoin Prime 在一個有支持經紀人的國家。 我們的每個合作夥伴經紀人都在至少五個國家受到監管。 您可以使用 Bitcoin Prime 在超過60個國家/地區中。

我們正在努力將業務範圍擴大到更多國家。 您應該繼續查看此頁面以獲取有關受支持國家/地區的更新。

 

Bitcoin Prime 核心团队

Bitcoin Prime 由 WST 交易員和麻省理工學院軟件工程師團隊開發。 我們的團隊擁有超過 100 年的綜合經驗。

多年來,我們一直在為大型銀行和對沖基金構建交易軟件。 我們的大部分產品在交易界都獲得了大量的追隨者。

該交易程序自 2016 年以來一直在互聯網上引起轟動。許多人通過我們的交易系統賺取了財富。 專家認 Bitcoin Prime 作為 BTC 波動的主要驅動因素。 當波動性高時,我們的交易系統會產生最佳回報。

創建新帳戶

en English
X

About

Bitcoin Prime is one of the oldest and most reputable bitcoin trading software in the market. We have been offering automated BTC trading services since 2016.

Our trading system is used by many. Trading with us is a piece of cake for all, given that our system automates the entire trading process.

You only need to sign up with us, fund your account through a matched broker, and start trading by clicking the live button. Our trading system is accompanied by a tutorial video explaining all the features.

We are always working hard towards providing our clients with the best trading experience. Our trading system is updated regularly to keep up with the highly dynamic crypto markets. Bitcoin Prime is built on AI technologies to maximize performance.

The Machine Learning (ML) subset of AI enables our trading system to improve accuracy as it interacts with data. We are among the few specialized crypto trading robots powered by artificial intelligence. Moreover, we offer a blockchain-driven trading ecosystem to ensure high-level accuracy.

Create Account

 

The Bitcoin Prime

We launched Bitcoin Prime to enable the ordinary person to enjoy the mouthwatering profits of fast-paced BTC trading. This trading software applies a wide range of sophisticated technologies to beat the markets most of the time.

Moreover, we move ahead of the markets and can therefore capitalize on new information before the markets can adjust to new information. Bitcoin Prime has been tested and proven to beat the markets most of the time.

We have entered into a partnership with over 15 tier-one brokers to be able to offer our trading system globally. You can only use Bitcoin Prime in a country with a supporting broker. Each of our partner brokers is regulated in at least five countries. You can use Bitcoin Prime in over 60 countries.

We are working hard to expand our reach to more countries. You should keep checking this page for updates on the supported countries.

 

The Bitcoin Prime Team

Bitcoin Prime was developed by a team of WST traders and MIT software engineers. Our team has a combined experience of over 100 years.

We have been building trading software for big banks and hedge funds for many years. Most of our products have gained a huge following in the trading circles.

This trading program has been an internet sensation since 2016. Many people have earned fortunes through our trading system. Experts recognize Bitcoin Prime as a major driver of BTC volatility. Our trading system generates the best returns when the volatility is high.

Create Account

en English
X