أساسيات التشفير

أساسيات تداول العملات المشفرة

ما هي العملة المشفرة؟

العملة المشفرة هي عملة رقمية تعتمد على تقنية blockchain. العملة الرقمية لا مركزية وبالتالي لا تخضع لسيطرة الحكومات والبنوك. تم تطوير العملات المشفرة لضمان معاملات P2P بدون احتكاك.

تعريف blockchain

Blockchain ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم تقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزع (DLT) ، هي التقنية الكامنة وراء العملات المشفرة. تضمن هذه التقنية معاملات P2P شفافة وخالية من الاحتكاك. المعاملات المنشورة على blockchain غير قابلة للتغيير.

كسب المال من سوق العملات المشفرة

يمكنك كسب المال من العملات المشفرة بعدة طرق. تشمل الأساليب الأكثر شيوعًا التعدين والاستثمار طويل الأجل والتداول. ينطوي الاستثمار طويل الأجل على الشراء والاحتفاظ بالبيع عند ارتفاع الأسعار. من ناحية أخرى ، يتضمن التداول استخدام المشتقات للاستفادة من تحركات الأسعار قصيرة الأجل.

خيارات Bitcoin و Ethereum

هناك عشرات الآلاف من العملات المشفرة اليوم. تُعرف أي عملة مشفرة أخرى بخلاف البيتكوين باسم altcoin. يمكنك العثور على القائمة الكاملة في Coin Market Cap. توفر المئات من هذه العملات المشفرة فرصًا ضخمة لكسب المال. ارتفعت العملات المشفرة الأقل شهرة مثل DOGE و SHIB بشكل كبير في الأشهر القليلة الماضية. سوق العملات البديلة

دليل بسيط لتداول العملات المشفرة

ليس عليك أن تأخذ دورات تداول العملات المشفرة الصعبة والمستهلكة للوقت لكسب المال من البيتكوين. روبوتات التداول مثل Bitcoin Prime تقدم استثمارًا سهلًا للغاية ومربحًا للغاية. ما عليك سوى بضع دقائق لإتقان واجهة مستخدم روبوت التداول الخاص بنا. التداول آلي وبالتالي لا يحتاج إلى الكثير من المراقبة.

نصائح أمان تداول البيتكوين

يمكن أن يكون تداول العملات الرقمية محفوفًا بالمخاطر. يمكنك تقليل المخاطر باتباع التعليمات التي تأتي مع روبوت التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك إجراء اختبار الرغبة في المخاطرة والتأكد من أنك تتداول ضمن المخاطر الموصى بها لكل مستوى تداول. استثمر بحكمة!

en English
X

Crypto Basics

The Basics of Crypto Trading

What is a cryptocurrency?

A cryptocurrency is a digital currency based on blockchain technology. The digital currency is decentralized and hence not controlled by governments and banks. Cryptocurrencies were developed to ensure frictionless P2P transactions.

A definition of blockchain

Blockchain, also known as distributed ledger technology (DLT), is the technology behind cryptocurrencies. This technology ensures transparent and frictionless P2P transactions. The transactions posted on a blockchain are immutable.

Making money from the cryptocurrency market

You can make money on crypto in several ways. The most common methods include mining, long term investing, and trading. Long term investing involves buying and holding to sell when the prices rise. On the other hand, trading involves using derivatives to capitalize on short-term price movements.

Options for Bitcoin and Ethereum

There are tens of thousands of cryptocurrencies today. Any other crypto apart from bitcoin is known as an altcoin. You can find the full list on Coin Market Cap. Hundreds of these cryptocurrencies offer huge money-making opportunities. Less known cryptocurrencies such as DOGE and SHIB have risen tremendously in the last few months. The altcoins market

A simple Guide to Crypto Trading

You don’t have to take the hard and time-consuming crypto trading courses to make money on bitcoin. Trading robots such as Bitcoin Prime offer an extremely easy and super profitable investment. You only need a few minutes to master our trading robot’s user interface. Trading is automated and hence doesn’t need a lot of monitoring.

Bitcoin Trading Safety Tips

Trading crypto can be super risky. You can minimize the risk by following the instructions that come with the trading robot. Moreover, you should take a risk appetite test and ensure that you are trading within the recommended risk per trade level. Invest wisely!

en English
X