加密基礎

加密交易的基礎

什麼是加密貨幣?

加密貨幣是基於區塊鏈技術的數字貨幣。 數字貨幣是去中心化的,因此不受政府和銀行的控制。 開發加密貨幣是為了確保無摩擦的 P2P 交易。

區塊鏈的定義

區塊鏈,也稱為分佈式賬本技術(DLT),是加密貨幣背後的技術。 該技術確保透明和無摩擦的 P2P 交易。 發佈在區塊鏈上的交易是不可變的。

從加密貨幣市場賺錢

您可以通過多種方式在加密貨幣上賺錢。 最常見的方法包括採礦、長期投資和交易。 長期投資涉及在價格上漲時買入並持有賣出。 另一方面,交易涉及使用衍生品來利用短期價格變動。

比特幣和以太坊的選項

今天有數以萬計的加密貨幣。 除了比特幣之外的任何其他加密貨幣都被稱為山寨幣。 您可以在 Coin Market Cap 上找到完整列表。 數百種加密貨幣提供了巨大的賺錢機會。 DOGE 和 SHIB 等鮮為人知的加密貨幣在過去幾個月中大幅上漲。 山寨幣市場

加密交易的簡單指南

您不必參加艱苦而耗時的加密交易課程即可在比特幣上賺錢。 交易機器人如 Bitcoin Prime 提供極其簡單和超高利潤的投資。 您只需幾分鐘即可掌握我們交易機器人的用戶界面。 交易是自動化的,因此不需要大量監控。

比特幣交易安全提示

交易加密貨幣可能具有超級風險。 您可以按照交易機器人隨附的說明將風險降至最低。 此外,您應該進行風險偏好測試,並確保您在每個交易級別的建議風險範圍內進行交易。 明智地投資!

en English
X

Crypto Basics

The Basics of Crypto Trading

What is a cryptocurrency?

A cryptocurrency is a digital currency based on blockchain technology. The digital currency is decentralized and hence not controlled by governments and banks. Cryptocurrencies were developed to ensure frictionless P2P transactions.

A definition of blockchain

Blockchain, also known as distributed ledger technology (DLT), is the technology behind cryptocurrencies. This technology ensures transparent and frictionless P2P transactions. The transactions posted on a blockchain are immutable.

Making money from the cryptocurrency market

You can make money on crypto in several ways. The most common methods include mining, long term investing, and trading. Long term investing involves buying and holding to sell when the prices rise. On the other hand, trading involves using derivatives to capitalize on short-term price movements.

Options for Bitcoin and Ethereum

There are tens of thousands of cryptocurrencies today. Any other crypto apart from bitcoin is known as an altcoin. You can find the full list on Coin Market Cap. Hundreds of these cryptocurrencies offer huge money-making opportunities. Less known cryptocurrencies such as DOGE and SHIB have risen tremendously in the last few months. The altcoins market

A simple Guide to Crypto Trading

You don’t have to take the hard and time-consuming crypto trading courses to make money on bitcoin. Trading robots such as Bitcoin Prime offer an extremely easy and super profitable investment. You only need a few minutes to master our trading robot’s user interface. Trading is automated and hence doesn’t need a lot of monitoring.

Bitcoin Trading Safety Tips

Trading crypto can be super risky. You can minimize the risk by following the instructions that come with the trading robot. Moreover, you should take a risk appetite test and ensure that you are trading within the recommended risk per trade level. Invest wisely!

en English
X