幫助中心

常見問題

我如何交易比特幣崩盤獲利?

比特幣在最近的崩盤中失去了大部分價值。 專家將崩盤歸咎於全球通脹率極高。

通貨膨脹率與新冠疫情后的經濟衰退和歐洲的地緣政治不確定性有關。 自 2022 年初以來,傳統資產和另類資產都大幅貶值。然而,比特幣交易者無需擔心,因為他們可以通過比特幣提供的強大工具做空 BTC 來保持盈利。 Bitcoin Prime.

如何從小賬戶中賺更多錢?

通過此頁面上鍊接的經紀人進行交易時的最低存款為 250 美元。 您最多可以投資 10,000 美元。

但是,我們強烈建議不要投入大量資金。 您始終可以從小處著手,並使用我們的工具制定積極的再投資策略。 我們的一些客戶已經應用了複利策​​略,將 250 美元的存款變成了一筆財富。

槓桿如何影響我的交易賬戶?

促進交易過程的經紀人提供高達 5000:1 的槓桿。 槓桿是經紀人提供的債務資本,可幫助您以很少的資本投資交易更大的頭寸。

高交易槓桿可以帶來神奇的回報。 但是,它也放大了損失,並可能導致負損失。 我們鼓勵交易者謹慎使用它並應用負餘額保護 (NBP) 工具來防止損失。

什麼是 BTC CFD,我為什麼要交易它們?

比特幣差價合約是一種衍生品,允許交易者在無需擁有比特幣的情況下押注比特幣的漲跌。 這消除了實際持有資產的風險。

通過差價合約交易比特幣的另一個優勢是,即使是最小的價格變動,您也可以下注。 比特幣差價合約可以在 BTC 上與其他加密貨幣或法定貨幣配對交易。 此頁面上鍊接的 CFD 經紀商提供數百種 BTC CFD。

問/答

如何鏈接我的 Bitcoin Prime 與經紀人的帳戶?

Bitcoin Prime 完成註冊後自動將您的賬戶與基礎經紀商關聯。 我們會將您重定向到指定的本地經紀人頁面以完成身份驗證過程。

驗證過程是全球了解您的客戶 (KYC) 要求的一部分。 這些要求旨在清除和防止洗錢事件。 您的帳戶 Bitcoin Prime 將在完成驗證後與經紀人完全連接。

我如何確定我的經紀人是否支持 Bitcoin Prime 工具?

Bitcoin Prime 為您確定最佳經紀人。 因此,您不必經歷繁瑣的經紀人調查過程。

Bitcoin Prime 與 20 多家全球領先的經紀商合作。 在機器人的官方網站上註冊後,您將被分配給這些經紀人之一。 經紀人只會將您鏈接到授權在您的管轄範圍內經營的經紀人。

如何選擇要交易的資產 Bitcoin Prime?

我們推出了 Bitcoin Prime 幫助您交易數百種比特幣差價合約。 許多交易者通過我們的工具在交易比特幣方面取得了巨大成功。

我們最近推出了更多工具來幫助您交易其他加密資產的差價合約。 您可以使用我們的市場跟踪工具來識別和交易趨勢加密貨幣。 我們的一些客戶在交易 NFT 方面取得了巨大成功。

我該如何申請 Bitcoin Prime 交易研究工具?

我們提供深入的指南,幫助您掌握我們所有的工具。 在我們的交易資源頁面上還提供了一個解釋交易研究工具的視頻。 您必須註冊才能訪問這些資源。

使用經紀人的演示平台來測試工具。 大約一個小時的演示測試後,您應該完全熟悉這些工具。 來自交易研究的信號通過經紀人的實時交易平台執行。

我該如何使用 Bitcoin Prime 最小化交易風險的工具?

風險管理是所有投資和交易成功的關鍵決定因素。 如果你沒有風險管理計劃,你很可能會失敗。

使用我們的工具,您可以輕鬆構建強大的風險管理策略。 使用演示平台嘗試這些風險管理策略。 您的風險管理計劃必須完全符合您的風險偏好。 我們提供的工具可幫助您建立風險狀況並使交易與之保持一致。

en English
X

Help center

FAQs

How do I trade the bitcoin crash profitably?

Bitcoin has lost most of its value in the recent crash. Experts attribute the crash to the sky-high global inflation rates.

The inflation rate is linked to a Post-Covid recession and the geopolitical uncertainty in Europe. Both the traditional and alternative assets have lost significant value since the start of 2022. However, bitcoin traders have nothing to worry about since they can remain profitable by shorting BTC through the powerful tools offered by Bitcoin Prime.

How can I make more from a small account?

The minimum deposit when trading through the brokers linked on this page is USD250. You can invest as much as $10,000.

However, we strongly advise against investing a lot of money. You can always start small and use our tools to build an aggressive reinvestment strategy. Some of our clients have applied the compounding strategy to turn a deposit of USD250 into a fortune.

How does leverage affect my trading account?

The brokers facilitating the trading process offer leverage of up to 5000:1. Leverage is debt capital provided by the broker to help you trade bigger positions with little capital investment.

High trading leverage can bring about magical returns. However, it also magnifies the losses and can lead to negative losses. We encourage traders to use it sparingly and to apply the Negative Balance Protection (NBP) tool to prevent losses.

What are BTC CFDs, and why should I trade them?

BTC CFDs are derivatives that allow traders to bet on the ups and downs of bitcoin without having to own it. This eliminates the risk of holding the asset physically.

Another advantage of trading bitcoin via CFDs is you can bet on even the smallest price movement. Bitcoin CFDs can be traded on BTC paired against other cryptos or fiat. The CFD brokers linked on this page offer hundreds of BTC CFDs.

Q/As

How do I link my Bitcoin Prime account with the broker?

Bitcoin Prime automatically links your account with the underlying broker on completing the signup. We will redirect you to the assigned local broker’s page to complete the identity verification process.

The verification process is part of the global Know Your Customer (KYC) requirements. These requirements are aimed at weeding out and preventing instances of money laundering. Your account with Bitcoin Prime will be fully connected to the broker on completing the verification.

How do I determine if my broker supports the Bitcoin Prime tool?

Bitcoin Prime identifies the best brokers for you. Therefore, you don’t have to go through the tedious broker investigation process.

Bitcoin Prime is in partnership with over 20 leading global brokers. You will be assigned to one of these brokers upon signing up on the robot’s official website. The broker will only link you to the broker authorized to operate in your jurisdiction.

How do I select the assets to trade with Bitcoin Prime?

We launched Bitcoin Prime to help you trade hundreds of CFDs on bitcoin. Many traders have achieved huge success trading bitcoin via our tools.

We have recently introduced more tools to help you trade CFDs on other crypto assets. You can use our market-tracking tools to identify and trade trending cryptos. Some of our clients have achieved huge success trading NFTs.

How do I apply the Bitcoin Prime tools for trading research?

We offer an in-depth guide to help you master all our tools. Also available on our trading resources page is a video explaining the trading research tool. You must be registered to access these resources.

Use the broker’s demo platform to test the tools. You should fully familiarize yourself with the tools after about an hour of the demo test. The signals derived from the trading research are executed via the broker’s live trading platform.

How do I use the Bitcoin Prime tools to minimize trading risk?

Risk management is the key determinant of success in all investments and trading. You will likely fail terribly if you do not have a risk management plan.

With our tools, you can easily build powerful risk management strategies. Use the demo platform to try out these risk management strategies. Your risk management plan must be fully aligned with your risk appetite. We offer the tools to help you establish your risk profile and align the trading with it.

en English
X