提示和教程

幫助您賺取更多收入的提示 Bitcoin Prime

Bitcoin Prime 是完全自動化的,但這並不意味著您無法控制您的交易賬戶。

我們允許您定義符合您風險偏好的風險水平和交易條件。 根據交易指南調整風險設置並遵守以下交易提示應該會增加獲利的機會。

您不應該將這些提示作為盈利的保證。 許多因素影響 Bitcoin Prime的表現。 其中一些因素是我們無法控制的。

  • 選擇交易時區——我們允許您交易 EDT 或 BST 時區。 由於紐約和倫敦交易所的大量衍生品交易,這些時區帶來了瘋狂的比特幣波動。 我們的平台在高波動性中提供了驚人的回報。
  • 每天交易不少於 7 小時 – 理想的跑步時間 Bitcoin Prime 是所選時區的上午 8:00 到下午 4:00。 這是在目標交易所發生大量比特幣衍生品交易的時候。 你不應該跑 Bitcoin Prime 下午 4:00 過去,因為這可能會收取展期費。
  • 關注市場活動——您可以在我們的資源中心找到指向新聞提要和活動日曆的鏈接。 使用這些工具來跟踪市場事件。 確保在這些觸發波動的事件期間進行實時交易。 新聞提要可以幫助您監控加密貨幣中的最新消息,並獲得有關其對波動性影響的專家反饋。
  • 將利潤再投資以實現增長——這種策略非常完美,因為它涉及的風險很小,並且可以在短時間內讓你變得超級富有。 我們的一些客戶使用這種策略在幾個月內將他們 250 美元的賬戶增加到超過 XNUMX 萬美元。 請記住,交易結果在某種程度上取決於運氣。
en English
X

Tips and tutorials

Tips to help you Earn More with Bitcoin Prime

Bitcoin Prime is fully automated, but this doesn’t imply that you don’t have any control over your trading account.

We allow you to define the risk levels and the trading conditions that meet your risk appetite. Adjusting the risk settings as per the trading guide and observing the trading tips below should increase the chances of profitability.

You shouldn’t take these tips as a guarantee of profitability. Many factors influence Bitcoin Prime’s performance. Some of these factors are outside our control.

  • Choose a trading time zone – We allow you to trade either the EDT or BST time zones. These time zones bring insane bitcoin volatility due to heavy derivative trading in the New York and London bourses. Our platform delivers an amazing return in high-level volatility.
  • Trade for not less than 7 hours daily – The ideal time to run Bitcoin Prime is from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM in the chosen time zone. This is when heavy bitcoin derivatives trading is happening on the target exchanges. You shouldn’t run Bitcoin Prime past 4:00 PM since this could attract rollover fees.
  • Follow market events – You will find a link to a news feed and an events calendar on our resources centre. Use these tools to track the market events. Ensure that live trading is happening during these volatility-triggering events. The news feed should help you monitor the latest news in the crypto and get expert feedback on their impact on volatility.
  • Reinvest profits for growth – This strategy is perfect since it involves little risk and can make you super wealthy within a short time. Some of our clients have used this strategy to grow their $250 accounts to over a million bucks within months. Please remember that the trading outcome somehow depends on luck.
en English
X